top of page

en vedette

SKYF 2022 Sat Nam Rasayan (4).jpg

Venez expérimenter, vous elever et celebrer ensemble !

 

 Nous sommes heureux de partager avec vous quelque moments forts  du programme.

Inscription close

List Title

Add a general description of the items listed below. You can introduce the list and include any relevant information you want to share. Double click to edit the text.

Item Title

Describe the item and include any relevant details. Click to edit the text.

Item Title

Describe the item and include any relevant details. Click to edit the text.

Item Title

Describe the item and include any relevant details. Click to edit the text.

Item Title

Describe the item and include any relevant details. Click to edit the text.

Item Title

Describe the item and include any relevant details. Click to edit the text.

Item Title

Describe the item and include any relevant details. Click to edit the text.

details de certains ateliers

Nous somme heureux de partager avec vous les moments forts de certains ateliers du festival. 

Gianroop Kaur - Le corps, à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur

La culture actuelle met beaucoup de pression et de projection sur les apparences personnelles. Nous sommes souvent gouvernés par les perceptions des autres, ce qui peut entraîner des défis internes pour notre santé mentale et physique.
Nous allons rechercher, investiguer et naviguer les dix corps dans la nouvelle ère du Verseau où notre orientation d'être et de percevoir change à la vitesse de la lumière.
Branchez-vous sur le "système auto-sensoriel" et faites partie de ceux qui réécrivent de vieux scénarios pour en faire un tout nouveau récit
 sur la "beauté".

Gianroop Kaur guide le groupe avec grâce, chaleur et humour. Elle voit chaque individu là où il se trouve sur son chemin. Elle travaille de manière créative avec une approche holistique pour soutenir la transformation de l'individu ou du groupe.
Elle est une artiste visuelle de longue date sous le nom d'Ann Tracy.

 

Gianroop est née dans le Massachusetts (USA) et a suivi sa formation à Golden Bridge Yoga, NYC en 2010 où elle a commencé à enseigner.
Avec son mari Dharampal, elle a ouvert un centre d'expression, d'art-thérapie et de yoga en 2021 à Gockhausen, près de Zurich. Elle a participé à la première formation en yoga thérapie de Guru Dharma et pratique avec des clients depuis 2011. Elle est membre de l'Association Internationale des Yoga Thérapeutes, ainsi que de l'Association Suisse de Yoga.

Michael Krauer/ Dharampal art-thérapeute. Découvrez leur monde: www.therapielab.ch & www.yogaimlab.ch

 

 

Andrea Schwingruber - La Danse Shakti, un moyen de s'élever

 

Expérimentez et créez votre être dans les huit phases de la danse Shakti. L'atelier comprend le chant méditatif et la communication céleste, l'étirement du corps, la danse libre et la relaxation.

 

Andrea a terminé sa formation de professeur de Kundalini Yoga (niveaux 1 et 2) à l'école Amrit Nam Sarovar (ANS). Elle enseigne le yoga prénatal et postnatal et donne régulièrement des ateliers de danse Shakti. Andrea propose des traitements relaxants Sat Nam Rasayan, des massages sonores avec des bols chantants, et sa nouvelle passion est le Gong. Elle enseigne et vit avec sa famille à Emmen, Lucerne.

Découvrez en plus à propos d'Andres ICI

 

Hari Krishan Singh

Un voyage dans les 5 dimensions de l'élévation pour célébrer le divin en tout

 

Un atelier de Karam Kriya (conscience des nombres) et de Kundalini Yoga.

Rejoignez Hari Krishan Singh pour une exploration expérimentale des 14 mondes et des 5 dimensions de l'élévation tels que décrits dans le Japji et les Yoga Sutras de Patanjali.
Cela nous conduira naturellement à une célébration de la lumière universelle qui brille en chacun !
Ang Sang Wahe Guru ! Une combinaison d'exercices vigoureux, de méditation profonde, de contemplation, de récitation de mantras et de relaxation basée sur les enseignements du Kundalini Yoga, du Karam Kriya (conscience des nombres), de Patanjali, du Dharma Sikh et du Yoga Nidra.


Hari Krishan Singh est néerlandais mais réside en Allemagne. Il a cofondé l'école internationale de kundalini yoga et de karam kriya Cherdi Kala avec son épouse Bachitar Kaur.

Il voyage et enseigne dans le monde entier en tant que formateur de professeurs de Kundalini Yoga de niveaux 1 et 2 et des 21 étapes de la méditation. Il est également consultant, coach et formateur en Karam Kriya Yoga. Grâce à lui, de nombreux programmes de formation dans le monde entier ont vu le jour, souvent en coopération avec l'école Karam Kriya et Shiv Charan Singh.

Doté d'une profonde compréhension des enseignements et d'un abondant sens de l'humour, la présence contagieuse de Hari Krishan met naturellement les gens à l'aise. Il transmet les enseignements d'une manière à la fois légère et profonde et facilite les processus de changement et de développement personnel.

Il vit avec sa famille en Allemagne du Sud, à Yogahouse Prasaad, leur centre de retraite près du lac de Constance.

Décourez en davantage sur Hari Krishan: www.yogafamily.one

Kathrin Ohnsorge - Sat Nam Rasayan

Sat Nam Rasayan est l'art de guérison du Kundalini Yoga et a été enseigné par Yogi Bhajan à son élève Guru Dev Singh. Dans le Sat Nam Rasayan, vous apprenez à détendre quelqu'un grâce à un état contemplatif profond dans le silence intérieur. Dans cet état méditatif neutre, la relaxation et la guérison peuvent prendre place. Grâce à Sat Nam Rasayan, vous apprenez à la fois à entrer dans une méditation profonde, à observer et à contenir de manière méditative vos réactions envers les autres, tout en aidant ceux qui cherchent la guérison. 

Kathrin Ohnsorge pratique le Sat Nam Rasayan et le Kundalini Yoga depuis plus de 20 ans. Elle dirige des formations Sat Nam Rasayan et enseigne des cours de Kundalini Yoga dans plusieurs pays d'Europe.
Elle apprend de Guru Dev Singh et a étudié directement avec Yogi Bhajan.
Elle est également chercheuse universitaire et a mené divers projets de recherche, publications et enseignements sur l'éthique des soins de fin de vie.

Apprenez en plus sur Kathrin et Sat Nam Rasayan ICI

Prithi Nivas Kaur & Dass Shakti Kaur

Faire l'amour avec Dieu - Un atelier pour les femmes

 

Cet atelier est dédié à l'accueil de l'intimité vulnérable de notre humanité
et au plaisir d'être entier et vivant

 

Plus d'informations suivront :-)

Plus d'information sur Prithi Nivas & Dass Shakti: artemisiawisdom.com
Ecoutez la musique Prithi Nivas sur ce
 site

Cynthia Reshke - L'alchimie de l'amour

 

Explorer la communion sacrée du mouvement et de la respiration pour ne faire qu'UN.

Dans cet atelier, nous explorerons le mouvement de l'énergie et de la respiration à travers notre corps physique. Nous ne pouvons ni voir ni toucher notre respiration, mais nous pouvons en faire l'expérience. Nous pouvons voir et sentir ce qui bouge, à travers nos sens et grâce à notre corps physique. Nous allons donc bouger notre corps physique dans le but de relâcher toute forme de tension ou de blocage afin que l'énergie puisse circuler librement. Lorsque nous commençons à sentir les rivières d'énergie qui nous traversent, nous pouvons plonger dans cet océan pranique et nous déplacer avec lui. La danse harmonieuse de notre corps et notre respiration nous aideront alors à entrer en contact avec des énergies plus subtiles, nous permettant de synchroniser les multiples aspects de nous-mêmes. En établissant cette conversation verticale avec toutes les couches de notre être, nous nous dirigeons vers un état méditatif, la conscience du moment présent et la conscience de l'unité. Nous chercherons à entrer en contact avec notre moi supérieur, le divin, notre vérité, quel que soit le nom que vous lui donnez... et à expérimenter un profond sentiment de connexion, d'amour et d'unité avec tous, que nous célébrerons ensemble dans notre Unité commune.

Cynthia est une yogini dévouée et une éternelle étudiante de la vie. Elle est tombée amoureuse du yoga il y a environ 25 ans en découvrant différents styles de yoga jusqu'à ce qu'elle se retrouve dans une formation de professeur de Kundalini Yoga de 500h en 2012. Cette pratique transformationnelle lui a tellement apporté qu'elle a éveillé le désir de retransmettre cette précieuse sagesse pour le plus grand bien de tous. Elle a animé la formation de professeur de yoga à Imagine Academy à Genève pendant 6 ans, heureuse d'être témoin de la transformation positive des autres, alors qu'ils s'épanouissaient dans la meilleure version d'eux-mêmes. Sa mission est d'encourager chacun à s'engager dans un examen de conscience sincère en vue d'une vie plus saine, plus heureuse et plus riche de sens. La curiosité croissante de Cynthia sur le chemin de la connaissance de soi l'a amenée à étudier continuellement et à approfondir sa compréhension. Elle s'inspire de différentes lignées et préconise en fin de compte de se connecter à cette immense sagesse que nous portons tous en nous, et de suivre le désir le plus profond de notre propre cœur pour atteindre son but.

Visitez le site de Cynthia: https://www.cynthiareschke.com/

Jai Gopal - Réalisez le pouvoir que vous êtes

Reconnaissez votre capacité à créer et à manifester dans votre vie la plus haute expression de votre être.

 

Plus de détails suivront bientôt. 

 

En savoir plus sur Jai Gopal: https://jaigopal.com/en/

SKYF 2022 Karam Krya (32).jpg
bottom of page

top of page

Program Highlights

SKYF 2022 Sat Nam Rasayan (4).jpg

Be, live & Spread the light

 

 We are very happy to share some Program Highlights with you.

Book now

List Title

Add a general description of the items listed below. You can introduce the list and include any relevant information you want to share. Double click to edit the text.

Item Title

Describe the item and include any relevant details. Click to edit the text.

Item Title

Describe the item and include any relevant details. Click to edit the text.

Item Title

Describe the item and include any relevant details. Click to edit the text.

Item Title

Describe the item and include any relevant details. Click to edit the text.

Item Title

Describe the item and include any relevant details. Click to edit the text.

Item Title

Describe the item and include any relevant details. Click to edit the text.

Details of some workshops

 

We are very happy to share a few program Highlights of a few selected workshops with you. 

Gianroop Kaur - The Body, Within and Without

Today's culture puts much pressure and projection on personal appearances. We are often ruled by other people's perceptions, which can bring internal challenges to our mental and physical health.
We will research, investigate and navigate all ten bodies in the new Aquarian Age where our orientation to being and perceiving is changing at the speed of light.
Plug into the “Self Sensory System” and be a part of many who are rewriting old scripts into a whole new text regarding “beauty.”

 

Gianroop Kaur holds the group with grace, warmth, and humor. She sees each individual in the moment they are in on their path. She works creatively with a holistic approach in support of the individual/group's accessible transformation.
She is a lifelong visual artist under the name of Ann Tracy.

 

Gianroop was born in Massachusetts (USA) and did her training at Golden Bridge Yoga, NYC in 2010 where she began teaching.
She and her husband Dharampal opened a Center for Expression, Art Therapy, and Yoga in 2021 in Gockhausen near Zürich. She was a part of Guru Dharma’s first Yoga Therapy training and practices with clients since 2011. She is a member of The International Association of Yoga Therapists, as well as a member of The Swiss Yoga Association.

 

Michael Krauer/ Dharampal is an Art Therapist. Check out their world: www.therapielab.ch & www.yogaimlab.ch.

 

 

Andrea Schwingruber - Uplift Yourself with Shakti Dance

 

Experience and create your being in the eight phases of Shakti Dance. The workshop includes meditative chanting and dancing of mantras, stretching of the body, free dance, and relaxation.

 

Andrea completed her Kundalini Yoga teacher training (Levels 1 & 2) at Amrit Nam Sarovar (ANS) School. She teaches prenatal and postnatal yoga and gives regularly Shakti dance workshops. Andrea offers relaxing Sat Nam Rasayan treatments, sound massages with singing bowls, and her new passion is the Gong. She teaches and lives with her family in Emmen, Lucerne.

Discover more about Andrea HERE

 

Hari Krishan Singh
A Journey into the 5 Dimensions of Elevation to Celebrate the Divine in All

 

A Karam Kriya (Number Awareness) and Kundalini Yoga workshop.

Join Hari Krishan Singh for an experiential exploration of the 14 Worlds and the 5 Dimensions of Elevation as described in Japji and the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.
This will naturally lead us to a celebration of the Universal Light that shines in all!
Ang Sang Wahe Guru! A combination of strong exercise, deep meditation, contemplation, mantra recitation, and relaxation based on the Teachings of Kundalini Yoga, Karam Kriya (Number Awareness), Patanjali, Sikh Dharma, and Yoga Nidra.


Hari Krishan Singh is Dutch but a resident of Germany. He co-founded the Cherdi Kala International Kundalini Yoga and Karam Kriya School with his wife Bachitar Kaur.

He travels and teaches internationally as a Lead Level 1 & 2 and 21 Stages of Meditation Kundalini Yoga Teacher Trainer and is a Karam Kriya Consultant, Karam Kriya Yoga Coach, and Trainer. He is responsible for establishing many training programs around the world, often in cooperation with the Karam Kriya School and Shiv Charan Singh.

With profound understanding and insight into the Teachings and an abundant sense of humor, Hari Krishan’s infectious presence naturally puts people at ease. He brings the Teachings across in a way that is both light and deep and facilitates deep processes of change and personal growth.

He lives with his family in South-Germany in Yogahouse Prasaad, their retreat center near Lake Constance.

Find out more about Hari Krishan: www.yogafamily.one

Kathrin Ohnsorge - Sat Nam Rasayan

Sat Nam Rasayan is the healing art of Kundalini Yoga and was taught  by Yogi Bhajan to his student Guru Dev Singh. In Sat Nam Rasayan you learn to relax somebody through a deep meditative state of  contemplation in inner silence. In this neutral meditative state, allowing whatever appears in relationship to others, relaxation, and healing occur. Through Sat Nam Rasayan you learn at the same  time to enter deep meditation, observe and contain meditatively your  reactions to others while helping others who search for healing. 

Kathrin Ohnsorge has been practicing Sat Nam Rasayan and Kundalini Yoga for over 20 years and leads Sat Nam Rasayan trainings and teaches Kundalini Yoga classes in various countries in Europe.
She is learning from Guru Dev Singh and studied  directly with Yogi Bhajan.
She is also a university researcher and conducted various research projects, publications,  and teaching in ethics of end-of-life care. 

Learn more about Kathrin and Sat Nam Rasayan HERE

Prithi Nivas Kaur & Dass Shakti Kaur
Making Love to God - A workshop for women

 

This workshop is dedicated to receiving the vulnerable intimacy of our humanness
and to the pleasure of being whole and alive.

More information will follow :-)

Learn more about Prithi Nivas & Dass Shakti under artemisiawisdom.com
F
or listening to the music of Prithi Nivas
visit this Website

Cynthia Reshke - “The alchemy of love”

 

Exploring the sacred commUnion of movement and breath to BEcome ONE common unity.

In this workshop, we will explore the movement of energy and breath through our physical body. We cannot see or touch our breath, but we can experience it. We can see and feel whatever it is moving, through our senses & thanks to our physical body. So, we will move our physical body with the aim to loosen up any kind of tension or blockages for the energy to flow freely. As we begin to sense the rivers of energy flowing through us, we can dive into that pranic ocean and move along with it. The harmonious dance of our bodies along with our breath will then support us to get in touch with more subtle energies, allowing us to synchronize the multiple aspects of ourselves. As we establish this vertical conversation with all the layers of our being, we are moving towards a meditative state of mind, present moment awareness, and unity consciousness. We will aim to get in touch with our higher self, the divine, our truth, whatever you want to call it… and experience a deep sense of connection, love, and unity with all, which we will be celebrating together in our common Unity.

Cynthia is a devoted yogini and an eternal student of life. She fell in love with yoga about 25 years ago discovering different styles of yoga until she emerged in a 500h Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training in 2012. This transformational practice has given her so much, that it awakened the desire to retransmit this precious wisdom for the greater good. She hosted the Imagine Academy Yoga Teacher Training in Geneva for 6 years, blessed to witness the positive transformation in others, as they blossomed into the best version of themselves. Her mission is to encourage everyone to engage in sincere self-examination toward a healthier, happier, and more meaningful life. Cynthia's growing curiosity on the path of self-knowledge led her to continuously study and deepen her understanding. She is inspired by different lineages and ultimately advocates to connect to that immense wisdom we all carry inside, and to follow our own heart's innermost desire to fulfill its purpose.

Visit Cynthia's Website: https://www.cynthiareschke.com/

Jai Gopal - Realize the power that you are

Recognize your ability to create and manifest in your life the highest expression of your being.

 

More Details follow soon. 

Find out more about Jai Gopal: https://jaigopal.com/en/

SKYF 2022 Karam Krya (32).jpg
bottom of page